Filter by
  • Sarah S

    UNION CITY, TN | 2018 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    My family is always treated with the highest of respects. We are thankful for Herman Jenkins and what they do for us!

    Response from Herman Jenkins Cadillac

    July 28, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herman Jenkins Motors, INC.! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Amanda D

    UNION CITY, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    We have all of our service done there and our tires are wearing really poorly. They've even discussed it with my husband. It's so noticeable that they contacted Chevrolet to see if warranty would cover them. We noticed after this service that the tires weren't being rotated as we thought rather just moved from front to back which explains at least part of the reason why the tires are wearing so poorly. My husband called and confirmed that you all do not rotate to the opposite side. Now we're looking at having to buy tires soon on a vehicle with 31k miles. We'll be having our tire rotation done elsewhere from now on.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Cadillac

    July 27, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Jeff F

    CORDOVA, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2021
    Hunter, our sales rep was easy and helpful. Jason, the finance advisor was also an unexpected joy. Next time I purchase they will be my first stop.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Cadillac

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herman Jenkins Motors, INC.!
  • Jacob W

    KENTON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    Very professional staff!

    Response from Herman Jenkins Cadillac

    July 20, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herman Jenkins Motors, INC.!
  • William V

    MARTIN, TN | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    It was great, except they didn’t detail our car like they said they would since it was raining on the day of purchase

    Response from Herman Jenkins Cadillac

    July 15, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Hannah W

    UNION CITY, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Everyone is so nice and helpful! Fast service

    Response from Herman Jenkins Cadillac

    July 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Johnny H

    CLINTON, KY | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Great service fast right to the job. easy to deal with and good people

    Response from Herman Jenkins Cadillac

    July 15, 2021
    Humphreys, Johnny - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Herman Jenkins Motors, INC. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
  • John H

    UNION CITY, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Very satisfied

    Response from Herman Jenkins Cadillac

    July 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Melba A

    NEWBERN, TN | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    I was very happy to receive the inspection paperwork this time, since I did not on the previous service on my truck. very pleased they found a problem with the tire sensor. wish they had given better idea of when it would be replaced. over all very pleased and think they are awesome.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Cadillac

    July 12, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Robert M

    UNION CITY, TN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    They did not put any washer fluid in my dispenser for my windshield wipers. I hope they checked everything else.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Cadillac

    July 2, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.